Ti Buron 

2.7 (3 avis)

Caractéristiques

  • Ancre
    Autorisée
  • Bouée d'amarrage
    Indisponible
  • Amarrage à quai
    Indisponible
  • Aussières à terre
    Pas nécessaires

Type de fond

  • Sable

  • Algues

Protection contre le vent & la houle

Accessible en annexe

  • Plage
    Disponible
  • Resto
    Disponible
  • Eau
    Indisponible
  • Ponton
    Indisponible

L'avis des plaisanciers (3 avis)

  • Gordon
    Gordon ~ 17/07/2020
    SY Eleni | Voilier ~ 15.8496 m

    Magnifique pour jeter l'ancre et regarder le paysage, mais les deux fois que j'ai visité ici, il y a toujours une mauvaise houle, certaines provenant des ferry-boats mais aussi des bateaux à moteur qui parcourent les mouillages. Même cette année, il y avait littéralement des centaines de bateaux qui se battaient pour l'espace. Pour moi ... plus jamais.

    Beautiful to anchor and look at the scenery however on both occasions I’ve visited here there is always a bad swell, some from the ferry boats but also from the power boats that race through the anchorages. Even this year there were literally hundreds of boats fighting for space. For me...never again.

  • Moon
    Moon ~ 12/07/2020
    Moon pearl II | Voilier ~ 12.6 m

    Bon ancrage. Belle plage et eau turquoise. Juste impossible avec les passages incessants des ferry, bateaux à moteur et autres engins qui provoquent des vagues. On ne peut cuisiner qu’avec l’anti rouli et encore. Fermez placards et portes !!! Donc dommage mais à fuir

    Bon ancrage. Belle plage et eau turquoise. Juste impossible avec les passages incessants des ferry, bateaux à moteur et autres engins qui provoquent des vagues. On ne peut cuisiner qu’avec l’anti rouli et encore. Fermez placards et portes !!! Donc dommage mais à fuir

  • Adrian ~ 12/08/2019
    Alnika | Voilier ~ 11 m

    Bon ancrage sécurisé sur sable 5-8m (18 kts NE quand nous étions là). Occupé avec des bateaux à moteur et un peu de lavage des bateaux de passage et des ferries. Beaucoup d'espace cependant.

    Good secure anchoring on sand 5-8m (18 kts NE when we were there). Busy with motor boats and quite a bit of wash from passing boats and ferries. Lots of space though.

Ti Buron 

2.7 (3 ratings)
  • 38° 44' 36" N, 1° 25' 48" E / See on the map

Characteristics

  • Anchor
    Allowed
  • Mooring buoys
    Unavailable
  • Anchor stern to
    Unavailable
  • Lines ashore
    Not necessary

Type of seabed

  • Sand

  • Seaweed

Protection against wind & swell

Reachable by dinghy

  • Beach
    Available
  • Snack
    Available
  • Water
    Unavailable
  • Dock
    Unavailable

User reviews (3 ratings)

  • Gordon
    Gordon — 17/07/2020
    SY Eleni | Sailboat — 15.8496 m

    Beautiful to anchor and look at the scenery however on both occasions I’ve visited here there is always a bad swell, some from the ferry boats but also from the power boats that race through the anchorages. Even this year there were literally hundreds of boats fighting for space. For me...never again.

    Beautiful to anchor and look at the scenery however on both occasions I’ve visited here there is always a bad swell, some from the ferry boats but also from the power boats that race through the anchorages. Even this year there were literally hundreds of boats fighting for space. For me...never again.

  • Moon
    Moon — 12/07/2020
    Moon pearl II | Sailboat — 12.6 m

    Good anchoring. Beautiful beach and turquoise water. Just impossible with the incessant passage of ferries, motorboats and other devices that cause waves. You can only cook with the anti roll and more. Close cupboards and doors !!! So shame but to flee

    Bon ancrage. Belle plage et eau turquoise. Juste impossible avec les passages incessants des ferry, bateaux à moteur et autres engins qui provoquent des vagues. On ne peut cuisiner qu’avec l’anti rouli et encore. Fermez placards et portes !!! Donc dommage mais à fuir

  • Adrian — 12/08/2019
    Alnika | Sailboat — 11 m

    Good secure anchoring on sand 5-8m (18 kts NE when we were there). Busy with motor boats and quite a bit of wash from passing boats and ferries. Lots of space though.

    Good secure anchoring on sand 5-8m (18 kts NE when we were there). Busy with motor boats and quite a bit of wash from passing boats and ferries. Lots of space though.