Marina di Chiavari - Calata Ovest 

4.2 (12 ratings)

About Marina di Chiavari - Calata Ovest

  • 151
    Liegeplätze
  • 30 m
    Länge maximal
  • 4.5 m
    Tiefgang
  • 11
    UKW Kanal
  • +39 0185 175 1578
    Telefon

Die Marina di Chiavari - Calata Ovest in der herrlichen Umgebung des Golfs von Tigullio ist die neue Gelegenheit, einen modernen und sicheren Liegeplatz in Chiavari im pulsierenden Herzen des italienischen Segelsports zu finden. In der Marina gibt es Bars, Restaurants, Geschäfte, Reedereien, Yachtclubs und vieles mehr. Der angrenzende Strand ist im Sommer mit einer Badeanstalt und einem Wasserspielplatz für Kinder ausgestattet. Wenn Sie ein paar Kilometer segeln, werden Sie auf einige der beliebtesten Orte und Orte in Italien stoßen: Santa Margherita, Portofino, Camogli oder in entgegengesetzter Richtung Sestri Levante, Monterosso und die Cinque Terre. Nur einen Steinwurf vom Leben einer Stadt entfernt, die reich an touristischen Angeboten, Geschäften, Infrastrukturen, historischer Tradition und einem faszinierenden Hinterland ist, beherbergt Chiavari seit 1987 auch zahlreiche nationale und internationale Regatten und die Blaue Flagge für die Strände und den Hafen. Jeder Liegeplatz ist mit modernsten Wasser-, Strom- und Sanitärversorgungssystemen durch Mehrzwecksäulen mit Verbrauchszählern ausgestattet. Calata Ovest mit seinem neuen Dock, das auf den bestehenden Hafen ausgedehnt wird, ist perfekt in die Uferpromenade der Stadt integriert und bietet mit der neuen Promenade als Fortsetzung der bestehenden und der neuen Grünfläche an der Wurzel des Wellenbrechers eine neue Chance für den Einsatz. städtischen Hafensystem, das in eine perfekte Stadt Marina verwandelt. PROMOTION "LÄNGER BLEIBEN, WENIGER ZAHLEN": 3 Nächte Festmachen zum 4. Mal in Folge kostenlos (keine Hochsaison) Transits, lange Wochenenden und Feiertage gelten als Hochsaison. Für Boote ab 20 Metern + 15% Service.

Harbour office

Période ~ 01/01 - 31/12
Sonntag Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag
Ganztägig geöffnet Ganztägig geöffnet Ganztägig geöffnet Ganztägig geöffnet Ganztägig geöffnet Ganztägig geöffnet Ganztägig geöffnet

Services and equipments

  • Strom am Kai
  • Wasser am Kai
    Included in the price
  • Duschen
  • Toiletten
  • Treibstoff
    Payment by card available
  • Abwasseraufbereitung
  • Wlan am Kai
    Free
  • Startrampe
  • Recycling
  • Fahrräder
    Not available
  • Autovermietung
    Not available
  • Video-Überwachung
  • Nachtwächter
  • Wäscherei
  • Blockeis
    Not available
  • Schiffshändler
  • Zollabfertigungsstelle
    Not available
  • Hebekran
See more equipments >

Die Meinung anderer Bootsfahrer (12 ratings)

Begrüßung
| 4.2/5
Sauberkeit
| 4.1/5
Service und Ausstattung
| 4.1/5
Geschäfte in der Nähe
| 4.4/5
Tourismus
| 4.3/5
  • Winston ~ 13/07/2021
    Amuse | Segelboot ~ 11.99 m
    Meinung geprüft

    Sehr schöner Yachthafen in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums und des Bahnhofs (10 Minuten nach S Margarita de Ligure), besonderer Dank an Alice im Yachthafenbüro, die uns mit ihren lokalen Ratschlägen geholfen hat. Guter Markt und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Tossinis für Focaccia). Wir zahlten Anfang Juli 2021 60 € Nacht für eine 12-m-Yacht. Duschen kostet 3 € für 5 Minuten. Es gibt nur 4 Duschen, nicht annähernd genug für ein arbeitsreiches Sommerwochenende.

    Very nice marina close to the town centre and railway (10 minutes to S Margarita de Ligure), special thanks to Alice in the marina office who helped us with her local advice . Good market and shopping (Tossinis for focaccia). We paid €60 er night in early July 2021 for 12m yacht. Showers are €3 for 5 minutes. There are only 4 showers, not nearly enough for a busy summer weekend.

  • Luca ~ 03/10/2020
    Elnath | Segelboot ~ 11.3 m

    Auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert! Sehr gut geschützter Yachthafen mit neuen und sauberen Einrichtungen. Sie haben Duschen (9 € für 6 Duschen à 5 Minuten) und Toiletten. Sie haben auch Recyclinganlagen.

    Definitely worth a visit! Very well protected marina with new and clean facilities. They do have showers (9€ for 6 showers of 5 minutes each) and restrooms. They also have recycling facilities.

  • Henri
    Henri ~ 22/09/2020
    Two be | Motorboot ~ 12.5 m

    Sehr guter Empfang auf Französisch. Sehr wenige Orte. Besser vorher buchen. Der nahe gelegene Stadthafen ist voll. Die Stadt ist wunderschön und einen Besuch wert. Direkter Bus nach Porto Fino und der nahe gelegene Bahnhof nach Cinque Terre.

    Très bon accueil en français. Très peu d'endroits. Mieux vaut réserver avant. Le port municipal voisin est plein. La ville est superbe et mérite une visite. Bus direct pour Porto Fino et la gare voisine pour les Cinque Terre.

See more comments >

Tourismus

Chiavari Turismo

Chiavari, GE, Italia
Website

Marina di Chiavari - Calata Ovest 

4.3 (13 ratings)

About Marina di Chiavari - Calata Ovest

  • 151
    Berths
  • 30 m
    Length
  • 4.5 m
    Draft
  • 11
    VHF channel
  • +39 0185 175 1578
    Phone

The Marina di Chiavari - Calata Ovest, located in the splendid setting of the Gulf of Tigullio, is the new opportunity to find a modern and safe mooring in Chiavari, in the beating heart of Italian yachting. Within the Marina area there are bars, restaurants, shops, shipping agencies, Yacht Clubs and much more. The adjacent beach, in summer, is set up with a bathing establishment and water playground for children. Sailing for a few miles, you will come across some of the most popular places and locations in Italy: Santa Margherita, Portofino, Camogli or in the opposite direction Sestri Levante, Monterosso and the Cinque Terre. A stone's throw from the life of a town rich in tourist offer, shops, infrastructures, historical tradition and a fascinating hinterland, Chiavari is also home to numerous national and international regattas and Blue Flag for the beaches and the port since 1987. Each berth is equipped with the most modern water, electricity and sanitary supply systems through multi-utility columns with consumption meters. Calata Ovest, with its new dock being extended to the existing port, is perfectly integrated into the city waterfront and, with the new promenade as a continuation of the existing one and the new green area at the root of the breakwater, constitutes a new opportunity for use. urban port system, which turns into a perfect city marina. "STAY LONGER PAY LESS" PROMOTION: 3 nights of mooring the 4th consecutive free (No high season) Transits, long weekends and holidays are considered high season. For boats from 20 meters up + 15% services.

Harbour office

Période ~ 01/01 - 31/12
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Open all day Open all day Open all day Open all day Open all day Open all day Open all day

Services and equipments

  • Electricity
  • Water
    Included in the price
  • Showers
  • Restrooms
  • Fuel
    Payment by card available
  • Sewage water facility
  • WIFI
    Free
  • Boat ramp
  • Recycling
  • Bicycles
    Not available
  • Car rental
    Not available
  • Video surveillance
  • Night watchman
  • Laundromat
  • Ice for sale
    Not available
  • Shipchandler
  • Customs clearance
    Not available
  • Lifting crane
See more equipments >

User reviews (13 ratings)

Hospitality
| 4.2/5
Cleanliness
| 4.2/5
Services
| 4.2/5
Proximity of shops
| 4.5/5
Tourism
| 4.4/5
  • Achim
    Achim ~ 25/07/2021
    Sedona | Sailboat ~ 15.4 m
    Verified review

    Very good and friendly reception and help with mooring. Particularly friendly and helpful ladies at the reception who give good information and tips on shopping, restaurants and leisure. Beautiful promenade and the historic city center, which is well worth seeing, can be reached very quickly. We'd love to come back

    Sehr guter und freundlicher Empfang und Hilfe beim Anlegen. Besonders freundliches und hilfsbereite Damen an der Rezeption, die gute Informationen und Tipps zum Einkaufen, Restaurants und Freizeit geben. Schöne Promenade und der sehr sehenswerte, historische Stadtkern ist sehr schnell zu erreichen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

  • Winston ~ 13/07/2021
    Amuse | Sailboat ~ 11.99 m
    Verified review

    Very nice marina close to the town centre and railway (10 minutes to S Margarita de Ligure), special thanks to Alice in the marina office who helped us with her local advice . Good market and shopping (Tossinis for focaccia). We paid €60 er night in early July 2021 for 12m yacht. Showers are €3 for 5 minutes. There are only 4 showers, not nearly enough for a busy summer weekend.

    Very nice marina close to the town centre and railway (10 minutes to S Margarita de Ligure), special thanks to Alice in the marina office who helped us with her local advice . Good market and shopping (Tossinis for focaccia). We paid €60 er night in early July 2021 for 12m yacht. Showers are €3 for 5 minutes. There are only 4 showers, not nearly enough for a busy summer weekend.

  • Luca ~ 03/10/2020
    Elnath | Sailboat ~ 11.3 m

    Definitely worth a visit! Very well protected marina with new and clean facilities. They do have showers (9€ for 6 showers of 5 minutes each) and restrooms. They also have recycling facilities.

    Definitely worth a visit! Very well protected marina with new and clean facilities. They do have showers (9€ for 6 showers of 5 minutes each) and restrooms. They also have recycling facilities.

See more comments >

Tourism

Chiavari Turismo

Chiavari, GE, Italia
Website