Marina Horta 

4.3 (4 avis)

À propos de Marina Horta

  • 300
    Places
  • 4.04 m
    Tirant d'eau
  • 15 m
    Longueur
  • 10
    Canal VHF
  • +49 2923 91693
    Téléphone

Services et équipements

  • Électricité à quai
  • Eau à quai
  • Douches
  • Toilettes
  • Carburant
  • Wifi à quai

L'avis des plaisanciers (4 avis)

Accueil
| 4.3/5
Propreté
| 4.3/5
Services
| 4/5
Commerces
| 4.3/5
Tourisme
| 4.5/5
  • Marcel ~ 27/07/2020

    Le meilleur endroit pour une escale sur la traversée de l'Atlantique! Des gens très serviables dans la marina. C'est une île très propre entourée par la nature. C’est un paradis au milieu de l’Atlantique! Pour tout ce dont vous avez besoin sur votre bateau, vous pouvez contacter Mid Atlantic Yacht Services. Des gens très professionnels! Passez un excellent séjour!

    The best place for a stop over crossing the Atlantic! Very helpful people in the marina. It is a very clean island surrounded by nature. It’s a paradise in the middle of the Atlantic! For everything you need on your vessel, you can reach out for Mid Atlantic Yacht Services. Very professional people! Have a great stay!

  • David ~ 15/08/2019

    Excellent accueil.

    Excellent accueil.

  • Ludovic ~ 04/03/2019
    my 40 n2 | Moteur ~ 13 m

    Escale idéale pour transatlantique retour. Tour de l'île sympa à faire, volcan à l'ouest de l île à aller voir. Port et mouillage bien abrité. Point négatif : petit shipshandler... reparation voile possible. Les personnes sont très sympas. Procédure papier un peu longue, ne pas oublier la facture du bateau lorsqu'on vient des Antilles...

    Escale idéale pour transatlantique retour. Tour de l'île sympa à faire, volcan à l'ouest de l île à aller voir. Port et mouillage bien abrité. Point négatif : petit shipshandler... reparation voile possible. Les personnes sont très sympas. Procédure papier un peu longue, ne pas oublier la facture du bateau lorsqu'on vient des Antilles...

Voir plus de commentaires >

Mouillages et régions à proximité de Marina Horta

Marina Horta 

4.3 (4 ratings)
  • 38° 31' 59" N, 28° 37' 32" W / See on the map

About Marina Horta

  • 300
    Berths
  • 4.04 m
    Draft
  • 15 m
    Length
  • 10
    VHF channel
  • +49 2923 91693
    Phone

Services and equipments

  • Electricity
  • Water
  • Showers
  • Restrooms
  • Fuel
  • WIFI

User reviews (4 ratings)

Hospitality
| 4.3/5
Cleanliness
| 4.3/5
Services
| 4/5
Proximity of shops
| 4.3/5
Tourism
| 4.5/5
  • Marcel ~ 27/07/2020

    The best place for a stop over crossing the Atlantic! Very helpful people in the marina. It is a very clean island surrounded by nature. It’s a paradise in the middle of the Atlantic! For everything you need on your vessel, you can reach out for Mid Atlantic Yacht Services. Very professional people! Have a great stay!

    The best place for a stop over crossing the Atlantic! Very helpful people in the marina. It is a very clean island surrounded by nature. It’s a paradise in the middle of the Atlantic! For everything you need on your vessel, you can reach out for Mid Atlantic Yacht Services. Very professional people! Have a great stay!

  • David ~ 15/08/2019

    Excellent welcome.

    Excellent accueil.

  • Ludovic ~ 04/03/2019
    my 40 n2 | Motorboat ~ 13 m

    Ideal stopover for transatlantic return. Nice island tour to do, volcano west of the island to go see. Port and anchorage well sheltered. Negative point: small shipshandler ... sail repair possible. The people are very friendly. Paper procedure a bit long, do not forget the invoice of the boat when coming from the West Indies ...

    Escale idéale pour transatlantique retour. Tour de l'île sympa à faire, volcan à l'ouest de l île à aller voir. Port et mouillage bien abrité. Point négatif : petit shipshandler... reparation voile possible. Les personnes sont très sympas. Procédure papier un peu longue, ne pas oublier la facture du bateau lorsqu'on vient des Antilles...

See more comments >

Moorings and regions around Marina Horta