Real Club Nautico de Vigo 

4.2 (17 ratings)

About Real Club Nautico de Vigo

  • 287
    Liegeplätze
  • 8 m
    Tiefgang
  • 30 m
    Länge maximal
  • 9
    UKW Kanal
  • +34 986 44 74 41
    Telefon

Harbour office

Période ~ 01/01 - 31/12
Sonntag Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag
Geschlossen 09h00-14h00
16h00-19h00
09h00-14h00
16h00-19h00
09h00-14h00
16h00-19h00
09h00-14h00
16h00-19h00
09h00-14h00
16h00-19h00
09h00-14h00
16h00-19h00

Services and equipments

  • Strom am Kai
  • Wasser am Kai
    Included in the price
  • Duschen
  • Toiletten
  • Treibstoff
    Payment by card available
  • Abwasseraufbereitung
    Not available
  • Wlan am Kai
    Free
  • Startrampe
    Not available
  • Recycling
  • Fahrräder
    Not available
  • Autovermietung
    Not available
  • Video-Überwachung
  • Nachtwächter
  • Wäscherei
  • Blockeis
  • Schiffshändler
    Not available
  • Zollabfertigungsstelle
    Not available
  • Hebekran
    Max weight: 22 tons
See more equipments >

Die Meinung anderer Bootsfahrer (17 ratings)

Begrüßung
| 4.1/5
Sauberkeit
| 3.8/5
Service und Ausstattung
| 3.7/5
Geschäfte in der Nähe
| 4.6/5
Tourismus
| 4.6/5
  • Oliver ~ 31/08/2020
    .. | Segelboot ~ 11 m

    Wir freuten uns auf diesen Ort; Schwimmbad, Sauna, türkisches Bad und gute Bewertungen! Aber wir wussten wenig. - Pool scheint immer geschlossen zu sein. Wochenenden sicher. - Türkisches Bad & Sauna gleiche Geschichte - WiFi funktioniert nicht richtig - Toiletten / Duschen sehr sehr alt, kaputte Fliesen und Duschvorhänge kleben zusammen und sind schmutzig. Sie haben auch keine Privatsphäre in Duschen, nur einen Duschvorhang und ein allgemeines Ankleidezimmer. - sehr schmutziges Wasser in der Marina. - Kein Hafenmeister am Wochenende - teuer Aber gute Dinge: - Super Lage mitten in der Stadt - schöne Stege Alles in allem hatten wir einen schönen Tag in Vigo, aber das hatte nichts mit dem Yachthafen zu tun. Dies war der schmutzigste und teuerste Ort in ganz Galizien, den wir bisher besucht haben. Enttäuschend sorry. Bilder spiegeln nicht die reale Situation wider (RCN Vigo ist ein Partner von Navily ....)

    We were looking forward to this place; swimmingpool, sauna, turkish bath and good reviews! But little did we know. - pool seems to be closed always. Weekends for sure. - Turkish bath & sauna same story - wifi not working properly - toilets / showers very very old, broken tiles and shower curtains stick together and dirty. Also you do not have any privacy in showers, just a shower curtain and general dressing room. - very dirty water in the marina. - no harbourmaster in weekends - expensive But good things: - super location in middle of the city - nice jetties All in all we had a nice day in Vigo but this had nothing to do with the marina, this was the dirtiest place and most expensive in all Galicia we have visited so far. Disappointing sorry. Pictures do not reflect real situation, (RCN Vigo is a Navily partner ....)

  • Pierre ~ 24/08/2020
    kerdelan | Segelboot ~ 13.65 m
    Meinung geprüft

    Hervorragender Empfang Unterstützt von marinero Port klein gut über Navily zu buchen Kraftstoff an der Hafeneinfahrt Viele Läden Angenehme Stadt Wifi ineffizient

    Excellent accueil Aidé par marinero Port petit bien de réserver via Navily Fuel à entrée du port Nombreux magasins Ville agréable Wifi peu efficace

  • Robert ~ 27/02/2020
    STAYER | Segelboot ~ 16.9 m

    Waren Anfang Dezember in Vigo. Der Hafen ist gut geschützt vor Schwell und starken Winden. Ideale Nähe zur Stadt in nur wenigen Minuten. Wir hatten unseren Hund mit, und direkt vor der Marina ist ein Park, wo sich immer Hundebesitzer mit ihren Lieblingen einfinden. Sehr lockere entspannte Atmosphäre. Die Altstadt zur Vorweihnachtszeit war ein einziger Lichtertraum. Mülltrennung ist etwas umständlich, langer Weg zum Hauptgebäude. Schwimmbad und Clubhaus kann man kostenlos benutzen. Wifi war sehr gut. Die Liegegebühren waren günstiger als in Baiona. Zu-/Abfahrt in der Nacht ist kein Problem. Man kann gut hier das Boot für längere Zeit liegenlassen, ist sehr sicher.

    Waren Anfang Dezember in Vigo. Der Hafen ist gut geschützt vor Schwell und starken Winden. Ideale Nähe zur Stadt in nur wenigen Minuten. Wir hatten unseren Hund mit, und direkt vor der Marina ist ein Park, wo sich immer Hundebesitzer mit ihren Lieblingen einfinden. Sehr lockere entspannte Atmosphäre. Die Altstadt zur Vorweihnachtszeit war ein einziger Lichtertraum. Mülltrennung ist etwas umständlich, langer Weg zum Hauptgebäude. Schwimmbad und Clubhaus kann man kostenlos benutzen. Wifi war sehr gut. Die Liegegebühren waren günstiger als in Baiona. Zu-/Abfahrt in der Nacht ist kein Problem. Man kann gut hier das Boot für längere Zeit liegenlassen, ist sehr sicher.


    Real Club Nautico de Vigo said at 02/03/2020 :

    Danke für den Kommentar Heidi. Ich bin froh, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Vigo genossen haben! Ich spüre die Unannehmlichkeiten des Mülls, wir arbeiten weiter daran, den Komfort unserer Kunden zu verbessern, und wir werden Ihren Kommentar berücksichtigen

    Gracias por el comentario Heidi. Me alegra que hayas disfrutado de tu estancia en Vigo! Siento las molestias de la basura, seguimos trabajando para mejorar la comodidad de nuestros clientes y, tendremos muy en cuenta su comentario

    das Original ansehen >
See more comments >

Tourismus

Real Club Nautico de Vigo 

4.2 (17 ratings)
  • 42° 14' 31" N, 8° 43' 23" W / See on the map

About Real Club Nautico de Vigo

  • 287
    Berths
  • 8 m
    Draft
  • 30 m
    Length
  • 9
    VHF channel
  • +34 986 44 74 41
    Phone

Harbour office

Période ~ 01/01 - 31/12
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Closed 09h00-14h00
16h00-19h00
09h00-14h00
16h00-19h00
09h00-14h00
16h00-19h00
09h00-14h00
16h00-19h00
09h00-14h00
16h00-19h00
09h00-14h00
16h00-19h00

Services and equipments

  • Electricity
  • Water
    Included in the price
  • Showers
  • Restrooms
  • Fuel
    Payment by card available
  • Sewage water facility
    Not available
  • WIFI
    Free
  • Boat ramp
    Not available
  • Recycling
  • Bicycles
    Not available
  • Car rental
    Not available
  • Video surveillance
  • Night watchman
  • Laundromat
  • Ice for sale
  • Shipchandler
    Not available
  • Customs clearance
    Not available
  • Lifting crane
    Max weight: 22 tons
See more equipments >

User reviews (17 ratings)

Hospitality
| 4.1/5
Cleanliness
| 3.8/5
Services
| 3.7/5
Proximity of shops
| 4.6/5
Tourism
| 4.6/5
  • Oliver ~ 31/08/2020
    .. | Sailboat ~ 11 m

    We were looking forward to this place; swimmingpool, sauna, turkish bath and good reviews! But little did we know. - pool seems to be closed always. Weekends for sure. - Turkish bath & sauna same story - wifi not working properly - toilets / showers very very old, broken tiles and shower curtains stick together and dirty. Also you do not have any privacy in showers, just a shower curtain and general dressing room. - very dirty water in the marina. - no harbourmaster in weekends - expensive But good things: - super location in middle of the city - nice jetties All in all we had a nice day in Vigo but this had nothing to do with the marina, this was the dirtiest place and most expensive in all Galicia we have visited so far. Disappointing sorry. Pictures do not reflect real situation, (RCN Vigo is a Navily partner ....)

    We were looking forward to this place; swimmingpool, sauna, turkish bath and good reviews! But little did we know. - pool seems to be closed always. Weekends for sure. - Turkish bath & sauna same story - wifi not working properly - toilets / showers very very old, broken tiles and shower curtains stick together and dirty. Also you do not have any privacy in showers, just a shower curtain and general dressing room. - very dirty water in the marina. - no harbourmaster in weekends - expensive But good things: - super location in middle of the city - nice jetties All in all we had a nice day in Vigo but this had nothing to do with the marina, this was the dirtiest place and most expensive in all Galicia we have visited so far. Disappointing sorry. Pictures do not reflect real situation, (RCN Vigo is a Navily partner ....)

  • Pierre ~ 24/08/2020
    kerdelan | Sailboat ~ 13.65 m
    Verified review

    Excellent reception Helped by marinero Port small good to book via Navily Fuel at port entrance Many stores Pleasant city Wifi inefficient

    Excellent accueil Aidé par marinero Port petit bien de réserver via Navily Fuel à entrée du port Nombreux magasins Ville agréable Wifi peu efficace

  • Robert ~ 27/02/2020
    STAYER | Sailboat ~ 16.9 m

    Stayed in Vigo in early December. The port is well protected from swell and strong winds. Ideal proximity to the city in just a few minutes. We had our dog with us, and right in front of the marina is a park where dog owners always come with their loved ones. Very relaxed relaxed atmosphere. The old town at Christmas was a single light dream. Garbage separation is a bit of a hassle, long way to the main building. Swimming pool and club house can be used free of charge. Wifi was very good. The mooring fees were cheaper than in Baiona. Entry / exit at night is not a problem. It is safe to leave the boat here for a long time.

    Waren Anfang Dezember in Vigo. Der Hafen ist gut geschützt vor Schwell und starken Winden. Ideale Nähe zur Stadt in nur wenigen Minuten. Wir hatten unseren Hund mit, und direkt vor der Marina ist ein Park, wo sich immer Hundebesitzer mit ihren Lieblingen einfinden. Sehr lockere entspannte Atmosphäre. Die Altstadt zur Vorweihnachtszeit war ein einziger Lichtertraum. Mülltrennung ist etwas umständlich, langer Weg zum Hauptgebäude. Schwimmbad und Clubhaus kann man kostenlos benutzen. Wifi war sehr gut. Die Liegegebühren waren günstiger als in Baiona. Zu-/Abfahrt in der Nacht ist kein Problem. Man kann gut hier das Boot für längere Zeit liegenlassen, ist sehr sicher.


    Real Club Nautico de Vigo said at 02/03/2020 :

    Thanks for the comment Heidi. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Vigo! I feel the inconvenience of the garbage, we continue working to improve the comfort of our customers and, we will take your comment into account

    Gracias por el comentario Heidi. Me alegra que hayas disfrutado de tu estancia en Vigo! Siento las molestias de la basura, seguimos trabajando para mejorar la comodidad de nuestros clientes y, tendremos muy en cuenta su comentario

    See original comment >
See more comments >

Tourism